Board Members




Hainesport Board Members

Board Member EmailTitle Term End
 Michael Morellimorelli@hainesport.k12.nj.usBoard President 2017
 Mary-Jean Kneringer kneringer@hainesport.k12.nj.usBoard Vice President 2018
Jason Cardonick jcardonick@hainesport.k12.nj.usBoard Member 2019
Rosa Guilardi
guilardi@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Board Member 2019
Jeffrey Duda
Duda@hainesport.k12.nj.us 
Board Member 2019
Kristin Jakubowski
jakubowski@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Board Member 2018
Samir Patel
patel@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Board Member 2018
Keith Peacock
kpeacock@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Board Member 
2017
Peter Scarpati
pscarpati@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Board Member 2017

The Governance Structure of the Hainesport Board of Education is Board of the Committee. There are (4) committees (listed below with corresponding Board Members). Each committee meets with the Superintendent the 3rd week of every month to discuss action items and possible action items for the next Board Meeting as well as discussion items. The chair of each committee reports/communicates the topics discussed at the meeting to the rest of the Board Members.

Student Services/Community RelationsHuman Resources
Rosa Guilardi (Chair)Jason Cardonick (Chair)
Jeffrey Duda
Rosa Guilardi
Mary-Jean KneringerMary-Jean Kneringer
Jason Cardonick
Michael Morelli
Facilities/TechnologyFinance
Keith Peacock (Chair)Peter Scarpati (Chair)
 Kristin JakubowskiKristin Jakubowski
Samir Patel
Samir Patel
Peter Scarpati
Keith Peacock
Comments