Directory



NameEmail
Anderson, Sarah anderson@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Azpiri, Maria azpiri@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Balaszow, Kimberly balaszow@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Basantis, Allison basantis@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Basdekis, Melinda basdekis@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Beebe, Tricinabeebe@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Bennett, Katherinebennett@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Beuerle, Robyn beuerle@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Bradley, Jacquelinejbradley@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Cahill, Andreacahill@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Chen, Marcellachen@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Compton, Samanthacompton@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Correa, Sharoncorrea@hainesport.k12.nj.us
D'Occhio, Kaileyd'occhio@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Deer, Tiffanydeer@hainesport.k12.nj.us
DeSimone, Gina desimone@hainesport.k12.nj.us
DeWitt, Mariedewitt@hainesport.k12.nj.us
DiJoseph, Amandadijoseph@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Drinkard, Kellydrinkard@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Ellis, Jana ellis@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Fisher, Alexanderfisher@hainesport.k12.nj.us
 Gill, Lauren Gill@hainesport.k12.nj.us
 Glenn, Stephanie Glenn@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Goldberg, Adamgoldberg@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Golenda, Michaelgolenda@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Hamilton, Trina hamilton@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Hartsough, Edwardedhartsough@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Hartsough, Michelle hartsoughm@hainesport.k12.nj.us
 Hess, Cyndi
 hess @hainesport.k12.nj.us
Higgins, Shannonhiggins@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Hoffman, Kathrynhoffman@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Horn, Sonia horn@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Huster, Traceyhuster@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Iuliucci, Jessicaiuliucci@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Kane, Devinkane@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Kealy, Mary kealy@hainesport.k12.nj.us
King, Kevinking@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Kinter, Karen kinter@hainesport.k12.nj.us
LoVerde, Marialoverde@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Maiorano, Laurenmaiorano@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Matusz, Kristi matusz@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Mecholsky, Markmecholsky@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Melchiorre, Keshia melchiorre@hainesport.k12.nj.us
 Moore, Kristie
 moore@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Morris, Lynnmorris@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Mount, Janice mount@hainesport.k12.nj.us
 Nicodemus, Tabithanicodemus@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Olaya, Yethseydaolaya@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Orfe, Kimberlynorfe@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Phogat, Poonamphogat@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Pietrafitta, Dolorespietrafitta@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Pollock, Marjoriepollock@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Reale, Gaylareale@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Richman, Stephanie richman@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Rodriguez, Mary rodriguez@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Rosas, Martarosas@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Rothenberg, Carlyrothenberg@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Rothkopf, Cheryl rothkopf@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Schanely, Patschanely@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Schiffhauer, Laura schiffhauer@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Smith, Cheryl smith@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Soltesz, Kristine soltesz@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Stipa, Scottstipa@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Venuto, Diana venuto@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Wenz, Rosewenz@hainesport.k12.nj.us