Hainesport Township School District

Board Member Email Title Term End
Michael Morelli morelli@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board President 2020
Mary-Jean Kneringer kneringer@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Vice President 2021
Jason Cardonick jcardonick@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2019
Bianca Cuniglio cuniglio@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2019
Jeffrey Duda Duda@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2019
Kristin Jakubowski jakubowski@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2021
Samir Patel patel@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2021
Keith Peacock kpeacock@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2020
Peter Scarpati pscarpati@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2020
The Governance Structure of the Hainesport Board of Education is Board of the Committee.  There are (4) committees (listed below with corresponding Board Members).  Each committee meets with the Superintendent the 3rd week of every month to discuss action items and possible action items for the next Board Meeting as well as discussion items.  The chair of each committee reports/communicates the topics discussed at the meeting to the rest of the Board Members.  
Student Services/Community Relations Human Resources
Jeffrey Duda(Chair) Jason Cardonick (Chair)
Jason Cardonick Bianca Cuniglio
Bianca Cuniglio Mary-Jean Kneringer
Mary-Jean Kneringer  Michael Morelli
Facilities/Technology Finance
Keith Peacock (Chair) Peter Scarpati (Chair)
Kristin Jakubowski Kristin Jakubowski
Samir Patel Samir Patel
Peter Scarpati Keith Peacock