skip to main content

Hainesport Township School District

placeholder for top bar
The Governance Structure of the Hainesport Board of Education is Board of the Committee.  There are (4) committees (listed below with corresponding Board Members).  Each committee meets with the Superintendent the 3rd week of every month to discuss action items and possible action items for the next Board Meeting as well as discussion items.  The chair of each committee reports/communicates the topics discussed at the meeting to the rest of the Board Members.  
 
 
Student Services/Community Relations Human Resources
Kristin Jakubowski(Chair) Jason Cardonick (Chair)
Jeffrey Duda Bianca Cuniglio
Mary-Jean Kneringer Michael Morelli
  Peter Scarpati
Technology Finance/Facilities
Keith Peacock (Chair) Peter Scarpati (Chair)
Kristin Jakubowski Bianca Cuniglio
Mary-Jean Kneringer Samir Patel
Samir Patel Keith Peacock

Hainesport Board Members

 
Board Member Email Title Term End
Michael Morelli morelli@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board President 2023
Mary-Jean Kneringer kneringer@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Vice President 2021
Jason Cardonick jcardonick@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2022
Bianca Cuniglio cuniglio@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2022
Jeffrey Duda Duda@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2022
Kristin Jakubowski jakubowski@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2021
Samir Patel patel@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2021
Keith Peacock kpeacock@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2023
Peter Scarpati pscarpati@hainesport.k12.nj.us Board Member 2023